MySurvey/Lightspeed problems

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MySurvey/Lightspeed problems

I've been doing surveys through MySurvey/Lightspeed for many years. Today, I tried to log in, and it said my account has been deactivated. When I tried to e-mail the contact, Carol, it bounced back as no such user.

Is anyone else having this problem? Did they go out of business or something? I'm really puzzled.

I never signed up or participated in this panel, but I did Pinecone Research for quite a long time. Consumer Affairs has a long list of complaints concerning Lightspeed that you can read here. I am not sure that I would want to give them my personal information.
    I cannot log into my account to redeem the reward points I've earned over the past months. Whenever I email "Lauren" I get no response and the issue(s) are almost ...
    Last edited by d7dot; 01-13-2018, 01:30 AM.

Comment

Oh dear, I'm really disappointed.

Comment

I do Pinecone.... and cash out regularly to my paypal account... Survey's used to be $5, now they are $3. There are also about a dozen a year that pay nothing -- to find out if you qualify for certain ones. They have a sweepstakes going and you get an entry for non paying sweeps... never won anything from that.'

Sorry about your experience Audrey.. hope you had cashed out recently!

Comment

I used to do Pinecone & My Survey and some others - kept track of how long it took & what I earned and eventually gave them all up. I hope you get back into My Survey if you decide to continue, Audrey.

Comment